Deleted computers come back

Comments

2 comments

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Jump Desktop Support

    Hi, 

    Open up "Jump Desktop Connect" on the remote computer and then click the gear/settings icon on the top right. Then in the 'Advanced' section turn off "RDP". Do this for every computer. Once you're done, delete the red connections - they won't come back.

  • Avatar
    Chuck Cheek

    OK, thanks.  I never thought it might be a setting on the remote computer.

Please sign in to leave a comment.