How to add users to your team
To add users to your team take a look at Invite Users To Your Team article.
Jump Desktop for Teams currently has two user roles: Administrator and Regular User.
Administrators are allowed to fully manage, change and view team settings.
Regular users can not view or change team settings.
Manage A User
Administrators can manage users by logging into the Team dashboard, then click Users and click a user from the list of users.
Change a user's role by clicking the three dots on the top right hand corner of the User's overview page and click Make Administrator or Remove As Administrator.
Temporarily revoke a user's access by clicking the three dots on the top right hand corner of the User's overview page and click Disable User. When a user is disabled, they will temporarily lose access to their team computers until you re-enable the user's account. Note: You will still be billed for disabled users.
Delete a user by clicking the three dots on the top right hand corner of the User's overview page and then click Remove from Team. Once a user is removed, you will no longer be billed for the user.
Manage Remote Access For User
The Remote Access section of a user's overview page shows you all the access groups and computers the user has access to. You can add additional access or revoke access to computers or access groups by clicking the top three buttons on the top right hand corner of the Remote Access section and then click Add Remote Access or Remove Remote Access.